Sedef Aydogan’s Blog


figure drawing course
October 25, 2009, 12:55 pm
Filed under: art | Tags: , ,

In this semester I have a course called figure drawing at the university. I realy like it, because our professor Zaremba let us work with any kind of  technique. I prefer watercolor. We try to draw the character of the movement of the model in 2-3 minutes.

Untitled

Untitled2

Untitled3

DSC02296

DSC02298

DSC02304

These are some of my drawings from the course. I know they suck, but I am trying to improve them (:

It realy helps for drawing quick sketches.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

