Sedef Aydogan’s Blog


VA 328 typology project

Our project in the course VA 328 is typology on photography. I have chosen the street walls as the subject matter, because I believe that walls on the street are good examples for an unofficial archive of the contmeporary events. Everyone is free to leave his/her message on the street walls, that’s why I can find marks from people with different lifestyles. They refer political messages, social problems in their marks.

These photos were taken in a small region by me, but I will broaden the region. I am trying to take photographs of the walls from each region of Istanbul.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

